Top 10 “Let It Go” Covers

By now, I’m sure you all have heard the original version of “Let It Go” from Disney’s Frozen, sang by Idina Menzel.  And if you haven’t, well, you must be living under a very large rock.  Click here for the original song.

Now, the Internet, thanks to YouTube, is flooded with covers of this award-winning song.  I have watched a lot of these covers and have narrowed down my favorites.  I am going to share them all with you right now. WOO HOO! (Just remember these are just my favorite covers of the song.  The original is still my all-time favorite, but I’m not going to include it in this list.)

10.     Elizabeth South

9.      Brian Hull

8.      Sophia and Bella

7.      Jimmy Fallon, Idina Menzel, and The Roots

6.      Maddie and Zoe (You just have to love this one. They are adorable!)

5.      Caleb Hyles

4.      Annelise Forbes (She’s only 9 years old!)

3.      Sam Tsui

2.      The Piano Guys

1.      Alex Boyé featuring One Voice Children’s Choir

Okay, now that you all know my favorites, I want to know which versions you like!  Share with us in the comments, on Facebook, Twitter, or email.  °o°

-Buzz

One thought on “Top 10 “Let It Go” Covers

Leave a Reply

