DCP Round 2

Hi everyone!!

So, I have good news!  I was accepted into another College Program for this coming fall.  I am really excited about this opportunity, but I have not made the decision yet to accept or not.  If I do accept the offer, I will be working Attractions, just like Woody!!

It’s possible that Woody and I will be taking on another DCP together in the fall.  I will definitely keep you all posted on what I decide to do.

As for our recent weekend at WDW, we took lots of photos and will be sharing them all soon.  We also went as full on tourists, experiencing the My Magic+, Fastpass+, and MagicBands like everyone else does.  We will be writing a review about all this too.

Have a magical day!! °o°

-Buzz

Leave a Reply

