Woody is doing the Disney College Program!

Howdy! Oh gosh, I love being Woody 😀

Screen Shot 2014-02-28 at 10.57.45 AM

Anyways I wanted to update y’all on a little bit about my professional/personal life. I was accepted for the Fall Advantage Disney College Program! That means I’ll be spending the majority of 2014 working Attractions at Walt Disney World. For those of you who don’t know I previously participated in the Spring 2013 CP with Buzz – that is how we met! – and extended my program through that August. During that program I worked two roles Attractions and Hospitality.

I am so excited to be heading back to the Most Magical Place on Earth, and cannot wait to see what is in store for me! I will be keeping y’all updated on my time down in WDW and since I just recently moved to Florida, hopefully I will have several more updates and pictures for you guys. I have a DCP specific blog that you can visit here or here, and if any of y’all have any questions feel free to ask!

Have magical day folks!

– Woody

One thought on “Woody is doing the Disney College Program!

Leave a Reply

