Supercalifragalisticexpialidocious Sunday!

20131124-172406.jpg
I, personally, am an Instagram addict. I try not to post a lot but I love several photos and videos that I see when they pop up on my newsfeed. Today I was on Instagram and saw a post that made me think y’all need to check out this account! Their name is Disney Parks music, and the account truly is just that! They post several different sound clips of different areas within Disneyland and Walt Disney World. You can even comment one of your own requests! I highly recommend checking them out on Instagram and bringing a little Disney magic into your home!
Here’s a link to their page: http://instagram.com/disneyparksmusic

-Woody

Leave a Reply

